My Gallery >> Checkout
Your gallery has 0 items totaling $0.00
nothing Home nothing

2018 Art Show Schedule
Due to the jurying process of the art festivals, notification of entry is sometimes not given until one to two months prior to the event. Below are our confirmed show dates so far. As we receive notification of acceptance, we will update the following schedule. Please check our website at www.scanlan.com regularly for updates and/or cancellations or call 712-526-2376.

Boston Mills Artfest - Peninsula, OH (CANCELLED)
July 5 (Thursday) 6 PM - 9 PM Preview Party
July 6 (Friday) 10 AM - 6 PM
July 7 (Saturday) 10 AM - 6 PM
July 8 (Sunday) 10 AM - 5 PM
https://www.bmbw.com/artfest/

Art Fair on the Square - Madison, WI
July 14 (Saturday) 9 AM - 6 PM
July 15 (Sunday) 10 AM - 5 PM
https://www.mmoca.org/events/special-events/art-fair-square/art-fair-square

State Street Art Fair - Ann Arbor, MI
July 19 (Thursday) 10 AM - 9 PM
July 20 (Friday) 10 AM - 9 PM
July 21 (Saturday) 10 AM - 9 PM
July 22 (Sunday) Noon - 6 PM
http://statestreetdistrict.org/fair/

Bellevue Square & Bellevue Arts Museum ARTSfair - Bellevue, WA
July 27 (Friday) 10 AM - 8 PM
July 28 (Saturday) 10 AM - 8 PM
July 29 (Sunday) 10 AM - 6 PM
https://www.bellevuearts.org/artsfair

Park City Kimball Arts Festival - Park City, UT
August 3 (Friday) 5 PM - 9 PM
August 4 (Saturday) 10 AM - 8 PM
August 5 (Sunday) 10 AM - 6 PM
https://kimballartcenter.org/event/park-city-kimball-arts-festival/

Golden Fine Arts Festival - Golden, CO
August 18 (Saturday) 10 AM - 5 PM
August 19 (Sunday) 10 AM - 5 PM
https://www.goldenfineartsfestival.org/

Sausalito Art Festival - Sausalito, CA
Labor Day Weekend
September 1 (Saturday) 10 AM - 7 PM
September 2 (Sunday) 10 AM - 7 PM
September 3 (Monday) 10 AM - 6 PM
https://www.sftourismtips.com/sausalito-art-festival.html

Rockbrook Village Art Fair - Omaha, NE
September 8 (Saturday) 10 AM - 6 PM
September 9 (Sunday) 10 AM - 5 PM
https://rockbrookvillage.com/event/rockbrook-village%C2%AE-40th-annual-art-fair

Riverwalk Fine Art Fair - Naperville, IL
September 15 (Saturday) 10 AM - 5 PM
September 16 (Sunday) 10 AM - 5 PM
http://downtownnaperville.com/event/2017-riverwalk-fine-art-fair/

Armonk Outdoor Art Show - Armonk, NY
September 29 (Saturday) 10 AM - 5 PM
September 30 (Sunday) 10 AM - 5 PM
http://www.armonkoutdoorartshow.org/


For inquiries, call 1-712-526-2376