My Gallery >> Checkout
Your gallery has 0 items totaling $0.00
nothing Home nothing

http://www.artcolonyassociation.org/2018 Art Show Schedule
Due to the jurying process of the art festivals, notification of entry is sometimes not given until one to two months prior to the event. Below are our confirmed show dates so far. As we receive notification of acceptance, we will update the following schedule. Please check our website at www.scanlan.com regularly for updates and/or cancellations or call 712-526-2376.

La Quinta Arts Festival - La Quinta, CA
March 1 (Thursday) 10 AM - 5 PM
March 2 (Friday) 10 AM - 5 PM
March 3 (Saturday) 10 AM - 5 PM
March 4 (Sunday) 10 AM - 5 PM
https://www.lqaf.com/cultural-events/la-quinta-arts-festival/

Bayou City Art Festival - Houston, TX
Memorial Park
March 23 (Friday) 10 AM - 6 PM
March 24 (Saturday) 10 AM - 6 PM
March 25 (Sunday) 10 AM - 6 PM
http://www.artcolonyassociation.org/

Art City Austin: Fine Art Festival - Austin, TX
April 14 (Saturday) 10 AM - 6 PM
April 15 (Sunday) 10 AM - 6 PM
https://www.artallianceaustin.org/artcity

Fiesta Arts Fair - San Antonio, TX
April 21 (Saturday) 10 AM - 6 PM
April 22 (Sunday) 11 AM - 5 PM
https://www.swschool.org/fiestaartsfair

Art Fair in the Square - Southlake, TX
April 27 (Friday) 4 PM - 10:30 PM
April 28 (Saturday) 10 AM - 10:30 PM
April 29 (Sunday) 11 AM - 6 PM
http://www.artinthesquare.com/

Brookside Art Show - Kansas City, MO

May 4 (Friday) 5 PM - 9 PM
May 5 (Saturday) 10 AM - 9 PM
May 6 (Sunday) 11 AM - 5 PM

Bethesda Fine Arts Festival - Bethesda, MD

May 12 (Saturday) 10 AM - 6 PM
May 13 (Sunday) 10 AM - 5 PM
https://www.bethesda.org/arts/artsfestival.htm

Northern Virginia Fine Arts Festival - Reston, VA
May 18 (Friday) 10 AM - 5 PM
May 19 (Saturday) 10 AM - 5 PM
May 20 (Sunday) 10 AM - 5 PM
http://restonarts.org/fineartsfestival/

Denver Arts Festival - Denver, CO
May 26 (Saturday) 10 AM - 6 PM
May 27 (Sunday) 10 AM - 5 PM
http://www.denverartsfestival.com/

Old Town Art Fair - Chicago, IL
June 9 (Saturday) 10 AM - 7 PM
June 10 (Sunday) 10 AM - 6 PM
http://www.oldtownartfair.org/

Bellevue Square & Bellevue Arts Museum ARTSfair - Bellevue, WA

July 27 (Friday) 10 AM - 8 PM
July 28 (Saturday) 10 AM - 8 PM
July 29 (Sunday) 10 AM - 6 PM
https://www.bellevuearts.org/artsfair



For inquiries, call 1-712-526-2376