2019 Art Show Schedule

Due to the jurying process of the art festivals, notification of entry is sometimes not given until one to two months prior to the event. Below are our confirmed show dates so far. As we receive notification of acceptance, we will update the following schedule. Please check our website at www.scanlan.com regularly for updates and/or cancellations or call 712-526-2376

Downtown Stuart Art Festival - Stuart, FL
February 23 (Saturday) 10 AM - 5 PM
February 24 (Sunday) 10 AM - 5 PM
http://www.artfestival.com/festivals/downtown-stuart-art-festival

La Quinta Arts Festival - La Quinta, CA
March 7 (Thursday) 10 AM - 5 PM
March 8 (Friday) 10 AM - 5 PM
March 9 (Saturday) 10 AM - 5 PM
March 10 (Sunday) 10 AM - 5 PM
https://www.lqaf.com/cultural-events/la-quinta-arts-festival/

Bayou City Art Festival - Houston, TX
Memorial Park - Booth 1028-1029
March 29 (Friday) 10 AM - 6 PM
March 30 (Saturday) 10 AM - 6 PM
March 31 (Sunday) 10 AM - 6 PM
https://www.artcolonyassociation.org/

Deep Ellum Fine Art Festival - Dallas, TX
April 5 (Friday) 11 AM - 11 PM
April 6 (Saturday) 11 AM - 11 PM
April 7 (Sunday) 11 AM - 8 PM
http://deepellumartsfestival.com/festival-guide/

The Woodlands Waterway Arts Festival - The Woodlands, TX
April 13 (Saturday) 10 AM - 6 PM
April 14 (Sunday) 10 AM - 5 PM
http://www.thewoodlandsartscouncil.org/festival/

Art in the Square - Southlake, TX
April 26 (Friday) 4 PM - 10:30 PM
April 27 (Saturday) 10 AM - 10:30 PM
April 28 (Sunday) 11 AM - 6 PM
http://www.artinthesquare.com/

Cottonwood Art Festival - Richardson, TX

May 4 (Saturday) 10 AM - 7 PM
May 5 (Sunday) 10 AM - 5 PM
http://www.cottonwoodartfestival.com/2.html

Bethesda Fine Arts Festival - Bethesda, MD
May 11 (Saturday) 10 AM - 6 PM
May 12 (Sunday) 10 AM - 5 PM
https://www.bethesda.org/arts/artsfestival.htm

Art on the Square - Belleville, IL - PENDING
May 17 (Friday) 4 PM - 9 PM
May 18 (Saturday) 11 AM - 9 PM
May 19 (Sunday) 11 AM - 5 PM
https://artonthesquare.com/

Northern Virginia Fine Arts Festival - Reston, VA
May 17 (Friday) 10 AM - 5 PM
May 18 (Saturday) 10 AM - 5 PM
May 19 (Sunday) 10 AM - 5 PM
https://restonarts.org/

Denver Arts Festival - Denver, CO
May 25 (Saturday) 10 AM - 6 PM
May 26 (Sunday) 10 AM - 5 PM
https://www.denver.org/event/denver-arts-festival/63314/

Old Town Art Fair - Chicago, IL
June 8 (Saturday) 10 AM - 7 PM
June 9 (Sunday) 10 AM - 6 PM
http://www.oldtownartfair.org/

Art Fair on the Square - Madison, WI
July 13 (Saturday) 9 AM - 6 PM
July 14 (Sunday) 10 AM - 5 PM
https://www.mmoca.org/events/special-events/art-fair-square/art-fair-square

State Street Art Fair - Ann Arbor, MI
July 18 (Thursday) 10 AM - 9 PM
July 19 (Friday) 10 AM - 9 PM
July 20 (Saturday) 10 AM - 9 PM
July 21 (Sunday) 12 PM - 6 PM
http://statestreetdistrict.org/fair/