2019 Art Show Schedule

Due to the jurying process of the art festivals, notification of entry is sometimes not given until one to two months prior to the event. Below are our confirmed show dates so far. As we receive notification of acceptance, we will update the following schedule. Please check our website at www.scanlan.com regularly for updates and/or cancellations or call 712-526-2376

ArtFest Fort Myers - Fort Myers, FL
February 1 (Friday) 6 PM - 9 PM
February 2 (Saturday) 10 AM - 5 PM
February 3 (Sunday) 10 AM - 5 PM
https://artfestfortmyers.com/

Downtown Sarasota Festival of the Arts - Sarasota, FL
February 9 (Saturday) 10 AM - 5 PM
February 10 (Sunday) 10 AM - 5 PM
http://www.artfestival.com/festivals/downtown-sarasota-festival-arts

Coconut Point Art Festival - Estero, FL
February 16 (Saturday) 10 AM - 5 PM
February 17 (Sunday) 10 AM - 5 PM
http://www.artfestival.com/festivals/coconut-point-art-festival-0

Downtown Stuart Art Festival - Stuart, FL
February 24 (Saturday) 10 AM - 5 PM
February 25 (Sunday) 10 AM - 5 PM
http://www.artfestival.com/festivals/downtown-stuart-art-festival

La Quinta Arts Festival - La Quinta, CA
March 7 (Thursday) 10 AM - 5 PM
March 8 (Friday) 10 AM - 5 PM
March 9 (Saturday) 10 AM - 5 PM
March 10 (Sunday) 10 AM - 5 PM
https://www.lqaf.com/cultural-events/la-quinta-arts-festival/

Art in the Square - Southlake, TX
April 26 (Friday) 4 PM - 10:30 PM
April 27 (Saturday) 10 AM - 10:30 PM
April 28 (Sunday) 11 AM - 6 PM
http://www.artinthesquare.com/

Art Fair on the Square - Madison, WI
July 13 (Saturday) 9 AM - 6 PM
July 14 (Sunday) 10 AM - 5 PM
https://www.mmoca.org/events/special-events/art-fair-square/art-fair-square

State Street Art Fair - Ann Arbor, MI
July 18 (Thursday) 10 AM - 9 PM
July 19 (Friday) 10 AM - 9 PM
July 20 (Saturday) 10 AM - 9 PM
July 21 (Sunday) 12 PM - 6 PM
http://statestreetdistrict.org/fair/